The incoming 2021-22 Club Officers have been selected and approved by HPH members. 
The Rotary Club of Hickam Pearl Harbor has nominated and voted in the following members as Club Officers:
President: Carole Reynolds (2020-22)
President-elect: Joshua Laguana (2021-22)
Secretary: Kim Castillo (2021-22)
Treasurer: Brian Hartmus (2021-23)
Thank you for being willing to take on new leadership roles for our club.
To contact the HPH Board of Directors, email 
Mahalo to our Club Sponsors