Annual Membership Meeting
Dec 16, 2021 6:00 PM
Carole Reynolds, President
Annual Membership Meeting

HPH Annual Meeting this Thursday, December 16 at 6pm. 

According to the Bylaws of the Rotary Club of Hickam Pearl Harbor, Article 5, Section 1, the club must hold an annual meeting no later than December 31st of each year to elect officers and directors who will serve for the next Rotary Year. 

Positions up for election: 

  • President-elect 2022-2024

Nominated: Emilie Smith

  • Director 2022-2024 

Nominated: Allen Kamemoto

2021-2022 Officers

  • President: Carole Reynolds (2020-22)
  • President-elect: Joshua Laguana (2021-22)
  • Secretary: Kim Castillo (2021-24)
  • Treasurer: Brian Hartmus (2021-23)
  • Director: Allen Kamemoto (2020-22)
  • Director: Emilie Smith (2021-23)

Learn more about our Club Executives at

Mahalo to our Club Sponsors